HEATERS

In 1983, a cold year, Michel DEBEAUX filed a patent and sold diesel heaters whose main interest is that they work without electricity.

In colder countries, our heaters have proven their effectiveness for starting and driving diesel vehicles in cold weather. The motor always starts, but within minutes diesel cars not equipped with a heater stop.

Many users, including Renault Trucks, are equipped with our devices. Heating is as fast as an electric device (which is also placed before the filter) and more powerful 2000W returned as electrical appliances are only 100W to 500W maximum which is a lot in 12 Volt and penalises the battery a time when it is most needed. With our devices, electricity consumption is zero.

PRODUCTS

We offer two types of heaters :

Heater S : deal for all vehicles, construction machinery, agricultural machinery that has spare space in the engine compartment. It will use an unlimited source of heat i.e. the heating liquid or cooling liquid.

The Heater RD II : ideal for compact engines, which will work with the compression returning from the pump.

"HEATERS" SOLUTIONS FOR WHO?

Since the expansion of transport circuits and activities, the problem of starting vehicles during severe cold spells has set in. This is why the company Debeaux has created diesel engine heaters for big machines (agricultural professions, road workers, public works, etc ...), heavy goods vehicles (carriers) as well as for compact vehicles for professionals (taxi, ambulance drivers etc. ...) and private individuals.

For any request for further information don’t hesitate to contact us.

SAS Debeaux Quetigny (France) : Diesel heater

LES RÉCHAUFFEURS

En 1983, année froide, Michel DEBEAUX dépose un brevet et vend ses réchauffeurs gazole dont le principal intérêt est de fonctionner sans électricité.

Dans les pays les plus froids, nos réchauffeurs ont fait la preuve de leur efficacité permettant le démarrage et la conduite de véhicules diesel par grand froid. Le démarrage s'effectue toujours mais c'est dans les minutes suivantes que les diesels non équipés s'arrêtent.

De nombreux utilisateurs dont Renault Trucks se sont équipés de nos appareils. La chauffe est aussi rapide qu'un appareil électrique (qui est placé lui aussi avant le filtre) et plus puissant 2000W restitués alors que les appareils électriques ne font que de 100W à 500W maximum ce qui est beaucoup en 12 Volts et pénalise la batterie à un moment où elle est très sollicitée. Avec nos appareils, la consommation est nulle.

LES MODÈLES

Nous proposons deux types de réchauffeurs :

Le Réchauffeur S : idéal pour tous véhicules, engins de chantiers, engins agricoles qui bénéficient de place dans le compartiment moteur. Il va utiliser une source de chaleur illimitée à savoir le liquide de chauffage ou le liquide de refroidissement.

Le Réchauffeur RD II :idéal pour les moteurs compacts, qui va fonctionner avec la compression du retour de pompe.

À QUI S’ADRESSENT NOS RÉCHAUFFEURS ?

Depuis que les circuits de transports et les activités s’agrandissent, le problème du démarrage des véhicules lors de grand froid s’est installé. C’est pourquoi la société Debeaux a créé des réchauffeurs de moteurs disel aussi bien pour les gros engins (métiers agricoles, terrassiers, entreprises de travaux publiques, etc ...), les poids lourds (entreprise de transport) que pour les véhicules compacts pour les professionnels (taxis, ambulanciers, etc ...) et les particuliers.

Pour toutes demandes d’informations ou renseignements complémentaires, n’hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous.

Société Debeaux à Quetigny (21) : Réchauffeur huile ou gazole